New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seniior in isolated rural Canadian communtiy seeks opportunity to chat wtth others in same situation

Male (83) looking for Male Leaf Rapids Manitoba, Canada

I am retired and living with a dog and cat in northern manitoba.I like cooking, reading, walking, and listening to a varfiety of music
I like doing crossword puzzles and enjoy pleasant interestting chats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlehave none

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsnumerous
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesmany
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsmany
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksmany
Idea of funreading, cooking, doing puzzles
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trywhat i have tried

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am not looking for a partner I want to meet new compatible male friends of my age and experience
On the first dateThis does not apply!!