New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CapeRoad

Easy going, love the outdoors and nature walks, true country boy, 4 wheeling with my Side by side, volunteer for various outdoor groups, hockey games at local rink.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting, Hot air Balloon, skydiving.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEasy going, outdoor type, active, anything but a couch potato.
On the first dateCoffee/ tea talk to get to know each other, lunch/meal.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bowling, Curling, Snowskiing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBlue Jays.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking