New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet & Sassy

Female (58) looking for Female Helendale, California, United States

Fun and lovable!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Haven't found one yet. I'm new to the area.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy and Gretchen
What breed is your dog?Lucy is a whippet mix and Gretchen is a German shorthaired pointer.
How old is your dog?Lucy is six and Gretchen is eight.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPara-Sailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find that one special person to spend my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that makes me laugh, takes pride in their appearance, is outgoing, has a kind heart, a good communicator and listener, isn't afraid of trying new things, must like music and dancing, loves animals, the list goes on...I'm a happy person and like to surround myself with the same in others. Maybe its you?
On the first dateSomething we mutually agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking