New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Built4ComfortNot4Speed

Male (68) looking for Female Camrose, Alberta, Canada

Easy going, caring, gentle, humorous, love coffee and good conversation, not shy, open minded. Not a full member, so can’t respond back to you here.. hungeryman4u at Geeeee Male Dot Cum Not looking for anything serious, Looking for some fun and new friends.. D/D Free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedYamaha Venture Royale
Midnight Special Trike..
1300cc
With air conditioning.. ????????????
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers, Trike
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends on the temperature
Favorite place or road to rideAll backwoods roads, mountains,

Cat(s)

Cat breedGrey Tabby white white markings

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoston Terrier

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesNot a gamer, waste of time
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHeavy Equipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRookieBlue, Chicago Med, Chicago Pd, Chicago Fire, NCIS, Comedies, the Discovery type shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPlatoon, Greenmile,,Shindelers List, Ssving Private Ryan, American Pie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksNo favorites
Idea of funMotorcycle riding, camping, coffee and conversation, snugfling, with a movie, popcorn and ...........!!!!!!!????????
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySwimming with the sharks

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSee my first Great Grandchild, keep mobile

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll the above + D/D Free, sexual, experimental, funny, not shy..
On the first dateCoffee and conversation in a public surrounding, and see what comes up..

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Curling
Favorite teamEdmonton Eskimos, Edmonton Oilers