New here? Sign Up Have an account?

portager

My friends refer to me lovingly as a triple threat: teacher, musician and published author.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsBritish Invasion sixties.
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Sports, I'm an author
Idea of funSpending quality time together doing something we both enjoy.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone romantic, passionate and carrys themselves well.
On the first dateWalk on the beach and conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamHabs.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking